Administration

Steve Brown

Executive Director

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
sbrown@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 301

Katie Higgs

Director of Services

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
khiggs@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 302

Tammy Hash

Human Resources

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
thash@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 304

Homer Franklin

Business Manager

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
hfranklin@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 307

Melanie McGaha

Administrative Assistant

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
admin@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 300

Sharon Brumfield

Independent Living Program Coordinator

407 Welch St, Waynesville, NC 28786
sbrumfield@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext. 303

Paul Cunningham

Supported Employment

407 Welch Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
se@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 308

Debbie Warren

Maple St Group Home Coordinator

75 Maple Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
dwarren@arcofhaywood.org
828/454-1970

Kim Rusk

Solitary Meadow Group Home Coordinator

226 Solitary Meadow, Waynesville, NC 28786
krusk@arcofhaywood.org
828/456-8236

Tonya Grooms

Woodlawn Group Home Coordinator

401 Woodlawn Circle, Clyde, NC 28721
tgrooms@arcofhaywood.org
828/627-3822

Barbara Shook

Director of Programs

407 Welch Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
bshook@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 306

Heather Roberts

Farley Street Group Home Coordinator

185 Farley Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
hroberts@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-3613

Carol Sorrells

Director of Services

407 Welch Street, Waynesville, NC 28786
csorrells@arcofhaywood.org
828/452-1980 ext 305
asheville cleaning company | Digital Marketing Services